Virtual Reality Undergraduate Project Laboratories

About
News

Members

Projects
Feedback
Contact
Links

Directors

Professor John T. Bell < jbell@uic.edu> Co-founder and managing director of the VRUPL, and Co-Director of VRiChEL

Tom DeFanti, co-founder and sponsoring mentor for the VRUPL, and director of the EVL

Undergraduate Administrators

Mark Tulewicz < mtulew1@uic.edu >

Maksim Fridberg < mfridb1@uic.edu >

Wiktor Kopec < wkopec1@uic.edu >

Current Undergraduate Programmers

Joshua Buss < jbuss2@uic.edu >

Brendan Dohm < bdohm1@uic.edu >

Maksim Fridberg < mfridb1@uic.edu >

Eric Gesell < egesel2@uic.edu >

Wiktor Kopec < wkopec1@uic.edu >

Mark Tulewicz < mtulew1@uic.edu >

Former Undergraduate Programmers

David Anaglate <danaglat@cs.uic.edu>

Aaron Becker < abecker@cs.uic.edu >

Luis Bravo < lbravo@cs.uic.edu >

Petre Brotea < pbrotea@eecs.uic.edu >

Reem Baridi < rbarid1@uic.edu >

Wut Cheng < wchent@cs.uic.edu >

Ramon Franco < rfranc4@uic.edu >

Joe Fry

Anthony Gamboa < agamboa@cs.uic.edu >

Hon Man Hammond Hui < hhui@cs.uic.edu >

Mohammad Hussein < mhusse2@uic.edu >

Adina Iclozan  < aiclozan@cs.uic.edu >

Max Kerper < mkerper@cs.uic.edu>

Nathan Leroy < nleroy1@uic.edu>

Suet Leong < sleong@cs.uic.edu >

Jon Miyamato < jmiyamot@cs.uic.edu >

Kelly McInerney < kmcinern@aol.com >

Nipa Patel < npatel8@cs.uic.edu >

Rahul Patel < rpatel67@uic.edu  >

Suhag Patel < spatel1@cs.uic.edu >

Thi Pham

Arun Rao < arao2@uic.edu >

Andrew Rogas < arogas1@uic.edu >

Wasif Porhiawala < wpothiaw@cs.uic.edu >

Marcin Sznips < msznip1@uic.edu >

Femi Sokoya < osokoy1@uic.edu >

Ka Kui Shek < kshek@cs.uic.edu >

Shirley Sun < ssun5@uic.edu >

Sara Swamy < sswamy@cs.uic.edu >

Wei Wei < wwei2@uic.edu >

Andy Wong < awong5@uic.edu >

Graduate Students ( Honorary VRUPLers )

  • Dan Harms, Graduate Programmer
  • Dmitry Litvak, Graduate Programmer
  • Abhishek Shah, Graduate Programmer
  • Gaurav Bansal, Graduate Programmer
  • Tom Peterka, Graduate Programmer